TERM DATES 2018

OPEN DAY/ENROLMENTS – Saturday 27 January 2018

  • Term 1*:  Monday 5 February – Saturday 14 April
  • Term 2*:  Monday 30 April – Saturday 7 July
  • Term 3:  Monday 23 July – Saturday 29 September
  • Term 4*:  Monday 15 October – Saturday 15 December

*There are no classes over long weekends or public holidays as the school is closed

STUDIO IS CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS FOR 2018:

  • Waitangi Day:  Tuesday 6 February (During Term 1)
  • Easter Weekend:  Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April (During Term 1)
  • Queen’s Birthday Weekend:  Saturday 2 June – Monday 4 June (During Term 2)
  • Labour Weekend:  Saturday 20 October – Monday 22 October (During Term 3)